Breaking and Entering, Part 4 (the end, for now)

Part 1Part 2Part 3

~~~

I smile at him and move my finger, gently pressing up inside him to give him a tiny sense of how good he is going to feel.

There we are, the three of us, intently focused on one another. For a moment it had felt like we were all holding our breath. Then Jay spoke his words, I moved my hand, and there was a collective exhalation. We are ready, together. The music is deeper, slower, more intense: a cover of “SOS,” so beautifully rendered as to be another song altogether. I drizzle lube on my finger, my eyes alternating between Jay, who looks at me with intense desire mixed with curiosity and trepidation, and David, who looks simply with awe. I can’t help but smile at David with a kind of tenderness one usually reserves for a lover. He is sharing an incredible experience, unthinkable in most of straight-guy life and I’m not sure if he is processing that or not. He seems so fully present that I would guess he is not processing at all. Just experiencing.

I hold one gloved hand where Jay can see how slippery it has become. I take his cock with the other, holding it, slowly pulsing my fingers against it as I slide a long, slender finger inside him again. With my thumb I rub the sensitive skin between his balls and his asshole, spreading lube all around the small, tight opening. Inside his body I press upward with a slow pulsing rhythm in time with the pulsing of my hand that grips his cock. He groans and for a second his eyes flutter closed. David’s eyes are glued to my hands.

I feel Jay beginning to relax and I slide a second finger into his ass. I love the sensation of pushing through the tightness to find the soft, warm space inside. I let go of his cock for a moment to slather more lube on my hand. He gasps and moans and grinds against my hand, pushing himself further onto my fingers. I add more lube.

I let go of his cock and, keeping him impaled on my hand, I move to the side of the bench. I run my free hand through his hair. “You are so beautiful,” I murmur. “And you are doing so well.” I lean over his chest and wrap my tongue around his nipple, flicking it against my teeth and then sucking it up into my mouth. I lift my face to his and kiss him. Two fingers inside him pulse a steady rhythm, opening him, relaxing him, enticing him.

There is nothing in the world like introducing a man to having his ass fucked. Looking up at David I can see that he is just as transported as his friend. I beckon him with my eyes and he leans over and I kiss him, too: a soft, lingering, enveloping kiss with which I hope to tell him that I want him, that he is fully a part of this, that his witnessing this is part of what makes it possible.

Jay responds to the rhythm of my fingers by starting to grind against them, and I know he is ready for more. I slip a third finger past the tight sphincter. There is that miraculous moment of entry, of barely slipping through, and then the incredible stretchiness of the body. I move back toward end of the table. I slowly pull my fingers out, and Jay whimpers at their retreat. I add more lube and slide them back in, together, and he gasps. I withdraw them again, slowly, and then press them back in, now slowly fucking him with my fingers in and out until he can ride the sensation and I feel him matching it with his hips. He is almost ready.

I reach for my favorite butt plug, stainless steel, roughly the shape of a large strawberry, and I place it on Jay’s belly. He looks at it and his eyes widen. I hold it out and he takes it in his hand, surprised by the weight of it. “I have three fingers moving inside you right now,” I begin, and his eyes widen, perhaps he had lost count. “And this is going to keep you good and open while I get my cock.”

Slowly, I let my fingers slip all the way out of his body. I drizzle lube over the plug and place the narrowest point against his throbbing asshole. It is wet, and relaxed and open, and the plug begins to slide in easily, but it is a bit wider than my slender fingers, and reaches a point of resistance. “Breathe,” I tell Jay, whose eyes are locked on mine. I massage more lube around the place where the plug meets his body and I feel the muscle there give way to the steel as I press against it with my hand. “Push back and breathe,” I tell him, and he does, and the widest part of the plug slips through. “Good boy,” I murmur. “You’re doing so well.” I give a light tug at the handle of the plug to let him feel the weight and the resistance and then I move up toward his head again. I look deeply into his eyes, truly enthralled by this gift of his opening to me, of his letting himself be transported. I lean over and brush my lips across his, and find I cannot stop at that. I kiss him deeply, searchingly, letting him feel my hunger, my own need for what he is offering. When I break our kiss his eyes are sparkling and I know he knows that he has a certain power in this scene, even though he is the one restrained and penetrated.

From my bag I withdraw my harness and my cock. I step into the black webbing of the harness and tighten the straps around my thighs and waist. I love my harness. I love the way it frames my cunt. I love the feeling of the straps against my skin. I slide my cock through the ring in the front of the harness and I show it proudly to Jay and David. It is a green, medium sized silicone cock, and not exactly representational in that it has no balls, and in that it is green, but it is clearly recognizable as a cock. And it has a lovely upward curve. When I wear my cock I can’t help but stroke it. I find I am doing this now, and these two young men are watching me, entranced.

I walk differently with my cock on, and I saunter over to the side of the bench. I take Jay’s cock in one hand and my own in the other. It is then that David takes me by surprise. “Molly,” he says, as he moves toward me, “Molly, I…” He slowly kneels before me. Looking up at me, with a mixture of reverence and bewilderment, he says, “I want to suck your cock.”

My impulse is to laugh and tell him to be my guest, but his seriousness causes me to treat his request more reverently. “David, have you ever sucked a cock before?”

“No, Molly, I haven’t.”

“Then I would be honored to be your first.” And I look down, watching his tongue as it circles the head, watching his lips as they close around the shaft, and then his mouth as it slides down toward the base. Watching a man suck my cock like this does something to me that is difficult to describe. It at once brings out the gay-boyishness that I feel and it electrifies my clit and my cunt.

Slowly I begin to fuck David’s eager if inexperienced mouth. I run my fingers through his hair with one hand while stroking Jay with my other. David struggles for a moment with the impulse to gag as I fuck deeper into his mouth, but I talk him through it. “Relax your throat,” and “Oh, that’s so good…” and “You should see how hungry you look…” and less articulate grunts of encouragement, the “yeahs,” and “that’s rights” tell him he’s got it now. Suddenly he puts his hands on my hips, taking control of the movement, his fingernails digging sharply into my flesh, and I nearly come. But I don’t want that to happen yet. I pull away, gently, remembering the rest of my mission. I lower myself to sit on my heels and gaze a moment into the eyes of this newborn cocksucker. I gently run my fingers across his mouth, wiping away the spit that has collected there, and I kiss him so softly, so deeply, that for a moment we are both just lost there in depths of lips and tongues and spirits. Breaking the kiss I look into his eyes with wonder at the incredible openness I see there, and whisper, “Come with me. We’re going to fuck your friend.”

I turn back to Jay whose hands, still cuffed together but no longer attached to anything else, have found his own cock. “Who, exactly, gave you permission to touch yourself,” I demand. He smiles coyly. “But Molly, you were rather occupied. I didn’t think you’d mind,” he responds. He has quickly learned to blend his newfound openness with his old confidence. I move back to my spot between his legs. David comes to stand behind me.

“Does that feel good, jerking yourself off while your ass is filled with a heavy steel plug?” Jay blushes. I tug gently on the handle of the plug and he moans. I rock it forward and back. I turn my head to David and kiss him lightly on the shoulder. “Would you please uncuff your friend? He might want better use of his hands.”

David fumbles a moment with the clip on the cuffs and then frees Jay’s hands, which waste no time in returning to his cock. I continue rocking the plug forward and back in his ass. I slather more lube on my gloved fingers and start to massage around the tightly filled hole. He groans and his fingers massage the head of his cock through his foreskin.

I start to withdraw the plug. As the widest part stretches his asshole he gasps. “Don’t you dare come yet,” I warn him and he drops his hands to his sides as I slide the steel out slowly.

I motion for David to come back to me. He stands behind me again. I tear open a condom wrapper and hand it to him. “Put this on for me,” I instruct. He rolls the condom down my cock. I ask for his hand. He holds it out and I squirt lube onto his palm. “Get me good and wet,” I tell him, and he begins to rub the lube over my cock. I lean back against him enjoying the sight of his hand on my cock, and the pressure of its base being pushed against my body. I let my eyes close a moment and breath in his scent: something clean, like shampoo, layered now with the richness of his arousal.

While David gets me ready I am keeping Jay ready. I’ve slid two fingers back into his ass and he is much more open and relaxed than he was before. I draw them back out and slide the head of my cock up against his ass. I run the slick tip of it from the base of his balls down to his tight little hole and circle it around there. My cock is about as wide as the plug and a good bit longer and I want to see his face as he receives the sensation of being penetrated so deeply. “Look at me,” I tell him. His eyes meet mine and I use one hand to guide my cock while the other grabs his hip. I feel the resistance, he puts his hand on mine, and then I feel the pop of moving past the tight ring of muscle, and then the slow easy slide as he takes the entire length into his body. We hold eye contact as I draw my hips back, pulling nearly all the way out of him, and then sliding slowly forward again. He figures out that long, slow deep breaths feel good and I match my movement to the rhythm of his breathing.

Our eyes locked, I watch the intensity of the new sensations register on his face. Slowly I slide in and then slowly I slide out. With long, smooth, even strokes I fuck him, watching his eyes the entire time. His hands have loosened their grip on the sides of the bench and he is relaxing into the opening and expanding of his body.

David reaches around me and holds our bodies close together. He buries his head in my neck and laps at my collar bone. I have both hands on Jay’s hips now and I pull him tight onto my cock. I rock there for a moment, the curve of my cock pressing up against his prostate. Then: drawing back out as he inhales, sliding deep inside as he exhales, my fingernails digging into Jay’s hips, David’s mouth on my neck, we find a groove that all three of us fall into for a spell.

Then I feel David’s hand sliding down my body and I feel fingers stroking my cunt, which is dripping wet. His thumb makes tight circles around my clit. My pace quickens, my grip on Jay’s hips tightens, and David begins to fuck me, relentlessly, with his fingers. Now I am not sliding into Jay, I am thrusting. Faster. Harder. Not bothering to pull out so far on each stroke, my energy directed in and up and deep and hard. Jay is pushing back against me, feet braced on the bench, hips raised to meet my thrusts, his entire body as taut as piano wire. One hand has returned to his cock and he is jerking himself off. His eyes have fluttered closed and his breathing isn’t long and slow but rather a series of ragged moans and gasps. His moans become inarticulate calls and I can tell he’s close to coming and David’s fingers don’t let up let up and Jay comes in a burst of obscenities and a creamy white plume and I come with nails digging into his flesh and cunt pulsating against David’s fingers and then for a moment we are all still.

But only for a moment.

~ by Molly Montrevoir on July 2, 2008.

3 Responses to “Breaking and Entering, Part 4 (the end, for now)”

  1. I keep coming back to this post, amazed at zero comments, dumbfounded it is sitting alone, like a wallflower no one wants to approach.

    I’ve read this chapter three times and each time I melt under the twin suns of language and lust, orbiting my imagination, just out of reach, warming me from the inside out. I want to pull the words from the screen and wrap them around my hard, tight, taut, tumid and turgid body, washing myself in your mind’s tongue, feeling the fire of feminine succulent seductiveness cleanse the cobwebs of my pretensions, opening my loins before the light of reflected candles.

    I like the way you write Molly. I like the way you wield language as a whip, cracking the air with confidence, lust and passion, imbuing the sacred with the profane and tying it all together with an intelligence sexy beyond tits and ass.

  2. Trée I find myself blushing openly at your comments. I am so glad you enjoy my writing. I shiver with your description of my use of language as a whip … I am humbled to read such praise from one who writes so poetically.
    xoxo
    Molly

  3. I was directed here by a dear friend and, I must agree with Trée that this is a wordsmith’s work, a writer that builds character and deepens relationships raising the corporeal to spiritual heights. Dashing prideful recalcitrance against desire for approval and surrender. I would be dumbfounded had I come here expecting only torpid phrases stitched together. Your literary voice resonates for me and calls to my darker and lighter sides.

    In short… dead on awesome!

Leave a comment