Out of the shadows?

There, in between the crisp white sheets he rested as the sun rose. Sleepily he said “Get up” and reached for his camera.

I tried for graceful as I slipped out of bed.

The rising sun warmed my skin and I moved, slowly, as the shutter snapped several times.

“Now, come back to bed.”

And I did, challenging him not to drop the camera as I climbed back in.


Photo of Molly by W. Merganser.

~ by Molly Montrevoir on November 30, 2009.

4 Responses to “Out of the shadows?”

  1. very hot, I love the marks of the sheets on your ass lending credence to the authenticity of the moment.

  2. Beautifully done, Molly and W.

    Welcome back, we’ve missed you.

  3. these images are quite lovely, I favor the 2nd because of its cool composition
    yummy

  4. Lovely. I love the shadow play…

Leave a comment