Molly’s Diary: Mechanical Advantage

My knees press into her thighs, holding them open as she lies there on her back, pinned. Four fingers deep inside her cunt, thumb inside, knuckles at the entrance.

“Open for me,” I growl.

She whimpers. She wants this just as much as I do. She needs it even more. My knuckles are pressing hard against her body, thumb of my other hand circling her clit. I lean over her menacingly, but my voice betrays kindness, desire, longing to penetrate her completely. I flex the fingers inside her and when she gasps I growl again: “Look at me.”

She does. And in that moment my knuckles slide through. I’m there. She’s open. We have joined in a way that is impossible to describe.

Except we never get this far. Indeed we never kissed.

She used her crush like a lever to wrench herself out of disengagement and into a conflict, forcing her to face the things she’d been avoiding. She slid it under a pile of desires she had not fully owned up to and then stepped on the other end, balancing the entire thing on a small but strong fulcrum and exposing the truths that had been hidden underneath.

What she will do with those truths I do not know. What I know is that it is not mechanical advantage she really needed but navigational tools instead. She has a magnetism about her that seems to disrupt her confidence in her inner compass.

That compass is within her, and if only she could filter out the noise perhaps she’d have faith that by following it she will be able to navigate the most complex of her desires.

~ by Molly Montrevoir on January 13, 2009.

2 Responses to “Molly’s Diary: Mechanical Advantage”

  1. What I know is that it is not mechanical advantage she really needed but navigational tools instead. She has a magnetism about her that seems to disrupt her confidence in her inner compass.

    I liked this, very much. Thanks for writing.

  2. You’re welcome, O. Thank you for looking in. I’ve been quiet for quite some time and it feels good to be stretching and waking up a bit.

Leave a Reply

 
