Pearls and lace, 2: Something you don’t usually see in Molly’s Mirror

I can’t help myself. I don’t usually post penises. Surely you’ve noticed a dirth of cocks around here. I love looking at them in person. I really do. But I rarely see them photographed in a way that seems terribly appealing. This, though, is one of the loveliest penises I’ve ever seen. It may have something to do with the light and the pearls and the lace. It no doubt has something to do with the penis itself. It is a very pretty one, and dressed up like this, well who could resist?

pearlcockcollar.jpg

Photo by Molly Montrevoir.

~ by Molly Montrevoir on November 7, 2007.

One Response to “Pearls and lace, 2: Something you don’t usually see in Molly’s Mirror”

  1. […] faerie who fantasizes about my kisses and has never yet fucked me. This is the one whose cock, wrapped in pearls, graces these pages, and this is the one whose kinship I need and whose clan I knew I belonged to […]

Leave a Reply

 
