Diffusion

pointilistlily.jpgFingertips play over the surface of my skin creating gentle ripples and a diffused warmth that makes me shiver despite myself.

One straight line traced down my spine sends tingling electric vibrations off in tiny jagged paths with no clear direction and no destination.

Your breath behind my ear makes the insides of my thighs tremble and the vibrations spread upward as my wetness spreads downward.

I stand still willing my knees not to buckle yet wanting to sink beneath the surface and let this diffusion of pleasure wash over me.

Photo by Molly Montrevoir

~ by Molly Montrevoir on August 31, 2007.

2 Responses to “Diffusion”

  1. …wonderful page… i just found you and will be back. beautiful, sensual and hot!

  2. Thanks, Provocateur … I love to be found, and refound….

    xoxo,
    Molly

Leave a Reply

 
