Androgynous

This is one of the first photos I took of myself. (Many of the photos of me, though not all, are self-portraits.) To my eyes, at least, it captures the kind of androgynous-erotic feeling I often have.

Androgynous in Jeans 2

Some days I want to pass as a boy, late teens/early 20s, confident-but-not-arrogant, quietly smart, wiry-strong, sort of feminine looking but not girly. This picture shows some of that spirit, I think.

Oh, and if I were a boy, I would be a queer boy. I want a man, older than me, on his knees in front of me. I want to feel his breath on my skin and his tongue tracing the line of my waist just above my jeans. I want to feel his hands unbuttoning and peeling back the denim. I want to look down at the top of his head as his mouth encircles my cock and a strong hand presses firmly on the small of my back, holding me in place.

Yes, sometimes I want to be a boy.

And thinking about that desire makes the most female parts of me very warm and wet.

~ by Molly Montrevoir on August 29, 2007.

9 Responses to “Androgynous”

  1. Oh what a sensual return, Molly!

    I’ve missed you so.

    Kisses

  2. It’s good to be back. I’ve been languishing a bit! It’ll be interesting to see what new energy emerges here…. and it’s lovely to have you around for inspiration, JanieBelle! 😉

  3. I’m always happy to service you, Molly…

    um I meant “be of service to you”…

    noididnt

    😉

    Kisses

  4. noididntthinkso
    😉
    kisses

  5. Oh wow, I LOVE this photo…

  6. *blushing*
    Aurelien, I’m so glad you like it! If I’d realized it was going to be such a hit I think I’d have posted it earlier!
    xoxox,
    Molly

  7. The pic is lovely, but the accompanying text sparked my imagination even more. The androgyny is a huge turn-on for me: I’ve often fantasized about women with strap-ons—sucking on it, either out of desire or because I’m ordered to. Sigh…

  8. You’ll fit in well here, Tom, I promise!
    xoxo,
    Molly

  9. […] each other get nakeder over a maddening number of days. And then he looked here and he found “Androgynous” and we flirted some more. And I asked him “If I were a boy for an afternoon, an eager […]

Leave a Reply

 
