Molly’s Diary: Had I forgotten…

…interlaced with the response of Radical Faerie, Dr. Bitch Sir, he who was across the room that day.

~~~~~

Prelude: The Radical Faerie, Dr. Bitch Sir shape-changer sometimes appears as wolf or dog, showing up in places where you would least suspect such creatures to be. Hunting hidden, always wary, this radical faerie wants your very open heart, your drooling devotions, your freely offered love.

~~~~~

When I arrived you were not in the room and I was disappointed.

~~~~~

You were talking to someone in the hallway and I didn’t want to disturb you so I slid quietly around you surrounded by my partner and my lovers and another female who is beginning to learn to hunt for the path. Hidden me, quiet me walked past you just able to reach out and brush against the soft back of your neck fur. Faerie cloaked in the open is a skill known to us, sometimes we can hide in front of your eyes.

Besides, I have something to show you, something you need to know about me, about us.

 

~~~~~

When I returned to the room you were there though for a moment I didn’t realize it was you. I was prepared to miss you.

~~~~~

I sat down watching the door, waiting quiet small, hidden in plain sight, when you walked in I watched the entire room unfocused eyes misguiding yours until you chose a spot. An elder took you in his glamour and you sat next to him. As you lit upon the table-edge I watched carefully, waiting, waiting for the moment when your eyes would again pass across my place. When you did I showed teeth. I love the magic look some get when they find I can appear unbidden.

 

~~~~~

Then you did something, you smiled, you looked at me, I’m not sure what you did, and suddenly you were you and there we were and I couldn’t take my eyes off you. Your eyes carved a space in my mind and for a moment you were inside me and in front of me at the same time.

~~~~~

I focused my attention, with my heart and eyes. Wanting for all the world to know that we know each other in a hidden [up until now] way. Revealing ourselves to everyone we came out as lovers/playmates in a very sophisticated room full of lovers and playmates.

~~~~~

I wanted to be in your lap, and yet when the flirtatiously cranky and charming old man asked me to sit beside him I was pleased. I enjoyed tremendously being seated across from you in the circle where now and then I could look over at you, meeting your eyes and feeling your gaze brush across my body. The very sight of you made me feel warm, happy in a distinctly childlike way, yet in a way that was also deeply sexual and erotic and communal.

~~~~~

I leaped, knowing you would get up to run and when you stood I took you in my paws and lifted you to my mouth, tasting your own heart through lips and smiles.

~~~~~

I could hardly take my hands off of you when you hugged me and kissed me. Your desire was so clear and so plain. You hid nothing, held nothing back. And I felt a kind of homecoming, a relief and release accompanied by a longing and desire that I know you could feel. You said as much when you told me I had made you pulse.

~~~~~

We could have right there, no-one would have stopped us and the room would become an erotic chaos, what fun. My heart filled my groin for a brief moment and your scent took me, I began to taste your neck and suck softly at your open mouth.

~~~~~

And I held nothing back for a moment, and then I was conscious again that there were others in the room who had a greater need for you and certainly a greater claim on your immediate attention and I wish now that I had forgotten that.

~~~~~

We became the center and for a cherished moment the room disappeared, wonders erotic colors and smell became flesh.

~~~~~

Had I forgotten that, I would have kissed you longer, and harder, and I would not have been the one to break the kiss.

~~~~~

Broken kisses so sweet they kept me there, restlessly the pack called, and we moved away from each other tails high and waving, promised for later.

~~~~~

Had I forgotten that, I would have taken you, there, by the elevator, and pulled you into me against the wall and raked my fingers down your back as you pulled my hair. I would have pulled your face to mine and wrapped my legs around your waist and pressed my body to yours.

~~~~~

I had us a plan already. Just inside the first room on the right. I had checked both rooms earlier to measure their space and if the door would lock. You shied, teasing and sweet, grinning and unaware that 6 feet away was the redolent heaven of a cold tiled public bathroom.

~~~~~

Had I forgotten that, I would not have said, as temptingly as I could, “Behave yourself.” No. I would have encouraged you to behave as your desire directed, and my desire would have flowed into yours and we would have made a scene there, of some sort, and perhaps the others would have enjoyed that!

~~~~~

We did make a scene. The room knew and so do we that lovemaking can be done with a glance.

~~~~~

It was partly her eyes that reminded me. Her eyes were so open, so giving and so honest, that I fell into them, too. There were no ripples in the pools of her eyes where my stone might have disrupted their liquid communication, and I did not want to be the stone in that moment.

~~~~~

Pack restless we have moved on to other realms.

~~~~~

I want the world, and you in it, and all that you bring with you, and all that I bring with me, and I want to stand there in the center of it for a while with you, knowing that others are there with us and that they feel the lustful deep and abiding love that radiates outward when, like tuning forks, we strike against each other in these too infrequent moments, and that they feel the vibrations, the resonance, and that the sound it makes is beautiful.

~~~~~

She is for me and I for her in this school of life, learning again that love is all, we part sweet and hopeful that the next we meet the woods shall be more conducive and bell pealing wet dark of moon promises shall have time to be kept.Tails wagging we frolic away. Prancing and turning, glancing back we bark sharp and quick, lovers all.

~~~~~

There is something about you that creates a radical openness in my heart. I look at you, or think of you, and I am taken by a zen-like state of emptiness that is not a seeking to be filled but a receptiveness, an infinite space for taking you in, for taking in those you love, for interpenetrating relationship.

~~~~~

Madame Darling Sweet Tail Wagging Bitch of my heart, I open Radical in you because I am a Radical Fairie – sowing love and joy, dissent and wonder wherever I go.

~~~~~

Post Scriptum, Nota Bene – my eyes sweet one – they are still watching, waiting, knowing I will find you again and take you there. They might not even be in this body or even in this world but they will always be.

~ by Molly Montrevoir on July 2, 2007.

One Response to “Molly’s Diary: Had I forgotten…”

  1. […] is the man who brings lingerie for us to try on. This is the radical faerie who fantasizes about my kisses and has never yet fucked me. This is the one whose cock, wrapped in […]

Leave a Reply

 
