Cleopatra?

cleo1.jpg

Photo of Molly by W. Merganser.

~ by Molly Montrevoir on February 26, 2007.

5 Responses to “Cleopatra?”

  1. Isis. Not merely a queen, but a goddess, Molly.

  2. You base flatterer. Don’t think this gets you unchained from that rock any faster!

    But thank you. I’m blushing very sweetly 🙂

  3. I’m rather enjoying being secured to the rock, so there’s no ulterior motive. 🙂

    I meant every word.

    Kisses,

  4. I can see that so much more clearly this morning. You describe your pleasure/torment so beautifully! What possesses me to look at such things before getting anything productive done?!

  5. Me, apparently.

    Now I’m the one who’s flattered.

    😉

Leave a Reply

 
