Glimpses of “Desire” – Inspirations

These are the photos that inspired our story, accompanied by a glimpse of text from the beginning… The photos are cropped and come from strip shows we posted on PlayfulBent. Andale is a truly inspiring muse! As for me, well, you’ve seen one or two of my photos from that strip show…

Desire” is a story that is really two stories … there are two branches, and each takes a bit of a different turn (deliciously different turns, really). Then, too, each branch is told in two voices, mine and hers, so really “Desire” is four stories… so don’t begin to think that I’m giving it all away by showing you these tiny little glimpses…

mollydetail.jpgta_2006_29crop.jpg

A glimpse from Andale: She stands with her back to me in nothing but her jeans. Her hair piled on top of her head, a single strand escaping to trace a curvy line down her neck. I watch her, transfixed by the smoothness of her skin, the line of her back, the curve of her hips. I desire to reach out and touch her, to trace my finger along the line of her neck, across her shoulders. My lips ache to be laid against her skin, to taste her, I catch my breath and then release it with a small shudder.

A glimpse from Molly: She is watching me, and I am watching her and we cannot touch, yet, though we both want to. Badly. I see her, hip cocked out to the side, shoulders rolled back, head tilted coyly, confident, daring me to step through the screen though she knows I can’t. Yet. She is undressing, slowly. Teasing me, I think. She knows I want her … I can see the lace of her bra peeking out beneath her singlet as she pulls it aside…

NOTE: “Desire” is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 2.5 License and should be attributed to Andale and Molly writing at Playful-Bent.

Photo of Andale is used by permission. All rights reserved to Andale.

Photo of Molly, by Molly.

~ by Molly Montrevoir on January 16, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
