Self portrait, nude

mirrornude.jpg

From the Mirror Portrait series, by Molly. You can see more on Playful-Bent but only if you strip for me!

~ by Molly Montrevoir on December 21, 2006.

8 Responses to “Self portrait, nude”

  1. simply lovely

  2. VERY nice….

  3. ….natural and lovely….very sexy

  4. Molly, you are delectable! I like the touch of the mirror in the background just barely noticeable.

    I would gladly send you similar pics, but I wouldn’t want to ruin your day.

  5. okay, I did!

    love your blog!

  6. it’s too bad playfulbent is gone – I’ve been missing it.

  7. You exude sensuality my dear.

  8. you are beautiful

Leave a Reply

 
